Trailblazers' Team
2020 - 2021

Board Members
  President Rod Anderson
  1st Vice President Jane Clewe
  2nd Vice President Open
  3rd Vice President Barbara Shimomura 
  Secretary Open
  Treasurer Hal Anker
  A Square D Representative Joe Fortenberry
  President Emeritus Pat and Tom Roberts
 Computer Squares Jerry & Ruth Blackmar

Hal Anker

 Equipment (Sunday) John Martin


Rod Anderson
  Karen Lacourse

 TRAILBLAZER Newsletter Editor

Hal Anker

 Webmaster Tom Roberts
 Advertising Jerry & Ruth Blackmar

See the 2019 / 2020 Team

  Page updated: June 21, 2021